top of page

Where you been all my life?

what many people don't know about Cameron and I is that sometimes when we communicate we do so in rhyme. Here's just one of the many times that Cameron and I let out our creative sides.

written by Hanea Sanchez and Cameron Guerra



Hanea:

these feelings are feelings of intensity

you bring my clarity through my insanity

i cant control myself when you're in front of me

and i am drawn to you intoxicatingly

my heart pounds uncontrollably

especially when you run your hands down every inch of me

my skin, god damn where the hell have you been

all my life i have waited and searched for your devilish grin

this love you bring should be considered a sin

the world tried to beat me

but guess what?

i fucking win!

Cameron:

the feeling i have for you is dwelling sometimes swelling

in my brain feels like a migraine but to me its the best kind of pain

i love and hate it but have learned to appreciate it instead of just tolerate it

sometimes i feel we are meant to be

too bad we cant live free

you are exhilarating and intoxicating my soul but i haven't felt this whole and so sure of a goal in my life and i cant wait to make you my wife.

Hanea:

you bring me strength you're the love of my life

damn right wolf I'm going to be your wife

but i hate that we are apart

wish we could go back to the start

wish we'd stop numbing ourselves

we've been in pain for so long that we put our emotions up on the shelf

to the point where we thought we needed help

a mental institute, you told me id still look cute

even in a straight jacket

wolf you got heart and theres nothing youre lacking

so come on over here tell me whats happening.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"A Walk in the Park"

Have you ever heard the phrase it's a walk in the park? How many times has it actually made sense to you? On a realistic note walking in a park isn't always easy. Just like life... life isn't always t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page